THE COMMITTEE

The Redbacks Football Club is run by a team of dedicated volunteers. Without their efforts the club would just not function.

The honour roll of the club's Executive Committee since its inception in 1962 can be found here

The club is always looking for new committee members to bring new ideas to the table and to share the load. If you would like to join the committee please do not hesitate to contact one of the current committee members.

2017 Season Committee

Position Name Telephone Email
President Vacant
Vice President Andrew Glanville 9862 6211
0412 093 437
andyglanville@optusnet.com.au
Vice President Simon Glanville 9651 6402
0414 852 519
simsuzanne@bigpond.com
Treasurer James Solomons 0405 229 179 treasurer@http://redbacksfc.com.au
Secretary Anthony Scarcella 0412 935 775 anthony@scarcellamediation.com.au
Registrar Shannon Glanville

0436 436 543

playfootball@http://redbacksfc.com.au
Mini Co-ordinator (U6-U9) Mick Reynolds 0417 231 440 mjplumb@bigpond.net.au
Junior Co-ordinator Michele Cairns 0420 429 341 michele.cairns@gmail.com
Senior Co-ordinator John Lennon 0409 806632  jdlennon@bigpond.com
Women’s Co-ordinator Paul Keane 0438 212 335 paul.keane2011@gmail.com
Recorder SMS to
co-ordinator
or lodge online here
Equipment Officer Ian Bell 9899 1242
0408 168 649
ian.bell95@yahoo.com.au
Uniforms Co-ordinator Amy Buttner 0425 280 362 amybuttner@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor vacant newsletter@http://redbacksfc.com.au
Website Co-ordinator Hammad Khan 0413 431 399 hammad78@gmail.com
GHFA Representative Tom Hartman 0402 374 198 tfhartman@gmail.com
NWSWF Representative Paul Keane 0438 212 335 paul.keane2011@gmail.com
Grounds Officer Vacant
Canteen Manager Dave Wallace david@operakitchen.com.au
Coaching & Technical Director Tim Rogers  0421 735 975 rogerstim@me.com
Public Officer Ian Bell 9899 1242
0408 168 649
ian.bell95@yahoo.com.au
OH&S Officer vacant
Member Protection Information Officer Miles Mason 0407 237 185 miles@activehc.com.au