The Committee

The Redbacks Football Club is run by a team of dedicated volunteers. Without their efforts the club would just not function.

The honour roll of the club’s Executive Committee since its inception in 1962 can be found here.

The club is always looking for new committee members to bring new ideas to the table and to share the load. If you would like to join the committee please do not hesitate to contact one of the current committee members.

2024 Season Committee

Position Name
President Phil Simmons
Vice President Graeme Moat
Treasurer Harrison Simmons
Secretary Nick Becker
Registrar Neera Kaur Maan
MiniRoos Co-ordinator  Simon Watney
Junior Co-ordinator  Ben Schick
Senior Co-ordinator

Mick Waymouth

Women’s Co-ordinator Sebastian Parker
Website Co-ordinator/Social Media    Chris Lazar
Ground Co-ordinator Muir Thomson
Insurance Claims – Injuries Club Secretary
Club Delegate Mick Reynolds 
Public Officer James Solomons (Life Member)
Member Protection Information Officer Club Secretary
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Neera Kaur Maan